৮ মাঘ ১৪২৭, ২১ জানুয়ারি ২০২১, ৮ জমাদিউস-সানি ১৪৪২
শিরোনাম :

Zoetics Invites you to “The Art & Science of Coccidia Management through Rotation Program”

Published at সেপ্টেম্বর ২২, ২০২০

Topic:   “The Art & Science of Coccidia Management through Rotation Program”

Date: 30th September 2020

Time: 3.00 pm (Bangladesh Time), 2.30 pm (India Time), 4.00 pm (Bangkok Time)

Speaker & Profile : Dr. Dieter Vancraeynest obtained his DVM and PhD in Veterinary Sciences from Ghent University (Belgium). After joining the animal health industry in 2006, Dieter has held various technical and marketing roles in poultry health, focusing on Europe, the Middle East and Africa up until 2015. Since then, he has worked in a global strategic innovation position, connecting R&D, commercial operations and manufacturing to help progress the poultry product pipeline at Zoetis.

Dr.Vancraeynest has authored over 100 scientific publications – mostly dealing with coccidiosis and intestinal health.

The link for joining the webinar is in the attachment. Instead the participants can use the following link also to join.

https://zoetis.webex.com/zoetis/onstage/g.php?MTID=e0a4b104b58eb0f7206557ba8019b412d

No registration is needed and the participants can join the event directly through the link at the time of event.

In-case you are joining directly please refer below details;

https://zoetis.webex.com/

Event number: 131 385 8145

Event password: Poultry123

We look forward for your presence during the webinar. Please let us know if you have any queries.

Warm Regards

This post has already been read 592 times!

Fixing WordPress Problems developed by BN WEB DESIGN